I changed my profile data. Why doesn't it seem to be saved?

Editions: all, Module Facebook Connect
Versions: 2.0+

Every time a user logs in via Facebook Connect the user data will be requested from Facebook anew. Changes within the VIMP profile will be overwritten by the Facebook data.

Only data that is set to "all" within the user's Facebook privacy settings will be imported by VIMP. Changes within your Facebook profile will be considered the next time you login to VIMP via Facebook Connect.

Last update on 2017/05/15 by Admin.

Go back