How to delete media and users irrevocably ?

Editions: all
Versions: 2.6+

Only media or users with status "deleted" can be removed irrevocable from the system. Therefore set the filter "deleted" in the status column of the media or users overview.

Now only media and users marked as deleted will be listed. You can either delete single data records by clicking "Purge" in the context menu or several ones with the according batch action.

Last update on 2017/05/15 by Admin.

Go back